Filter

(3484 products)

PRODUCT TYPE:

Price

0 - £ 10367

Customer reviews

  • Customer reviews ( 64 )

Excellent quality and service.Very prompt in delivery and communication.Will definitely be dealing this company again.Highly recommended 10/10

Posted by Syl O'Donoghue

04-02-2018

[The last order was the] first time any thing went wrong. But sorted quickly when you got the message. Thanks MIke

Posted by Mike Duffy

06-01-2018

Fantastic product and service! Will come back.

Posted by John James

13-12-2017

Excellent service. Kept informed of delivery by email. The facom tool range is by far one of the top tool ranges.

Posted by Peter Lebihan

21-08-2017

Perfect, high quality tools!!!

Posted by Alisdair Mcgill

20-08-2017

Hi, Just to say thanks for my order. Excellent communication.

Posted by David Hatton

03-08-2017

I have dealt with many online tool companies, some good, some bad. This is a good one. I was kept updated on all aspects of my order via email, and the speed of delivery was excellent. Although not the cheapest out there, I would prefer to pay a bit more for this level of professional service. Well done, highly recommended.

Posted by Tim Hawkins

28-07-2017

Very good service and excellent product quality. Thank you.

Posted by Robert Young

12-06-2017

I am very happy with my order . Good quality tools & easy site to use .

Posted by Michael Coffey

29-03-2017

It's nice to find a website that deals solely in tools that can be properly described as professional. My inner magpie also appreciates the quality of service as well. Pleasure to do business.

Posted by Michael McLoughlin

23-03-2017

Send us your review about us and our service
Thank you for your customer review which has been sent to our team.
Add Customer review
Name:*
Email:*
Message:*
  Add Customer review