Filter

(3494 products)

PRODUCT TYPE:

Price

0 - £ 11046

Customer reviews

  • Customer reviews ( 73 )

Having only had a leg with a part no from a puller, when I rang the Expert Tool Store, they were so helpful in sourcing the actual puller itself. Great service and prompt delivery too. I have saved them to my 'favourites' for next time I need to order!

Posted by Christine Ray

09-09-2019

Great service, one of my items was out of stock at the time of my order I was updated straight away and received my out of stock item the following day to my order great service and great products thank you.

Posted by Owen Jones

02-08-2019

This was by far the easiest purchase I did over the past few years. Quality service and very fast delivery.

Posted by Tamer Soliman

22-06-2019

Kept informed by email, Delivery exactly as stated. Thank you.

Posted by Adrian Bone

17-06-2019

Great service, quick delivery, will now have to see how useful the tool is in service!

Posted by Gerald Newbrook

08-03-2019

Service good, order arrived on time. One thing that could be improved is the delivery time. Could you please try and make it quicker. Thanks.

Posted by Mike Thomas

28-02-2019

I ordered tool chest top box and side cabinet almost entirley on Britool reputation, when they arrived on a Friday tea time the side cabinet had been damaged, unfortunatly at this time the store was closed so i e mailed some pictures with the intention of following it up on the Monday by phone, hwever before i could phone i was contacted first thing on the Monday with apologies and a promise that a new one would be with me by the week end it was totally happy with outstanding customer service and a really nice quality tool storage system would definatley buy from the store again THANK YOU

Posted by Mike Lightfoot

21-02-2019

Very good service and tools are as expected of Facom .... perfect

Posted by Julie

02-01-2019

Fast and professional service and I be ordering again.

Posted by Wayne Bateman

13-12-2018

Excellent quality and service.Very prompt in delivery and communication.Will definitely be dealing this company again.Highly recommended 10/10

Posted by Syl O'Donoghue

04-02-2018

Send us your review about us and our service
Thank you for your customer review which has been sent to our team.
Add Customer review
Name:*
Email:*
Message:*
  Add Customer review